New Products and Event

I have nearly finished my NEW collection and I will be selling my wares at The Dandy Lion Market in Kentish Town this Saturday 1st June. It’s a great little market upstairs in the Oxford Arms just along from the Tube, and features a really eclectic mix of new and vintage items. Have a read of my London Vintage Markets post or visit the Dandy Lion Facebook Page to find out more.

Here are the new pictures from my photoshoot yesterday. All products will be available on Saturday, including statement necklaces, spike studded bracelets and reversible pendants, made from upcycled materials, gold plated chain and genuine leather. I will also have a selection of upcycled denim shorts including designer items. Hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply

