Lacroix, sweetie, Lacroix!

http://youtu.be/fFqHlliWmVY I had an Ab Fab moment in the charity shop yesterday, when I came across these fab Christian Lacroix jeans for a tenner! They’re a summery orangey-coral colour and made from thin, stretchy denim, and have holes all over in the shape of flowers…I think they call it broderie anglais!

I decided not to get them, as I didn’t think they were tight enough round my legs and too tight round my ass (a true Edina moment). I think it’s the tiny high-up pockets and the wrong pants that do it! Not sure if this was the right decision, I may have to go back! But if you wanna beat me to it, they’re at the PDSA charity shop on Barnet High Street, London! As you can see I am a big fan of Ab Fab!

DLD7shrunk

Leave a Reply

