Camden Lock Market and Stour Space, Hackney

One great weekend, two great markets!

On Friday I visited Camden Lock for my first major market affair. With a bigger display and an 80’s inspired chalk sign I was good to go. Here are some shots of the stall.

I was back to back with Carrie and Fin from Fauna Falls. Such lovely people and beautiful t-shirts, featuring prints of edited photography taken in Ireland by Carrie herself of stunning nature and scenery. www.faunafalls.com

On Saturday I visited Stour Space Designer’s Market in Hackney, just a stones throw away from the Olympic Stadium. This is a great venue – an art gallery with studios upstairs and a popular cafe overlooking the river. Only small but building in popularity, this market is a great place to find new designers of jewellery, graphic art, ceramics and homewares. It is on once a month on the last Saturday. Stour Space Facebook

2 comments

  1. Elizabeth your chalk sign is stunning! Your branding is spot on šŸ™‚ X

    1. Thank you, Took me ages! My logo is my next challenge! I’ll be at Camden Lock again this Friday too. x

Leave a Reply

