Tie Dye Tote Bags

Hi guys! You may have seen me post this picture of these plain old canvas bags on Facebook a few weeks ago… canvas bags Well I have used my bleaching, dying and upcycling powers and they have been transformed into these technicolour bags which will make any shopping experience a brighter one! I just love them all and want them all for myself! Each one has a really useful upcycled denim pocket which complements the design and adds something extra special. I have listed them for sale on Etsy, and they are also available in Shaboutique, Brighton! Club LNB tie dyed bags Check out below how I wear them, with my new favourite fluffy jumper from Primark, my ripped white charity shop shorts, and spiked choker and bracelet, for a colourful grungy 90’s look. acid green bleached bag green grunge shopping bag pink and black dip dyed bag pink bag with levi's pocket pink and white bleached bag pink and white bag modelled pink and purple tie dyed bag purple tie dyed bag xx

Leave a Reply

